all states

Nebraska Community College Association
1320 Lincoln Mall Suite 100C
Phone: 402-471-4685
Lincoln, NE 68508

Chief Executive: Dennis G. Baack <>
President/Chair: Bob Feit Southeast
Colleges represented: 10 campuses within 5 community college areas (mandatory membership)
Tax status: 501(c)(4)

Major activities:
Submit one request for state funding, lobby on behalf of higher education especially student aid and more state aid for community colleges

Organizational structure:
State Board comprised of 10 locally elected community college trustees (2 from each community college area) subcouncils of the Presidents, business officers, instructional officers and others

Budgeted income:

Dues structure:
Dues divided equally by the member community college areas

Administrative assistant and executive director