all states

Oregon Community College Association
260 13th Street N.E.
Phone: 503-399-9912
Fax: 503-399-9286
Salem, OR 97301

Chief Executive: Andrea Henderson, Executive Director <>
President/Chair: Marcia Jensen, Southwestern Oregon Community College
Colleges represented: 17 community college districts
Tax status: council of governments

Major activities:
Legislative advocacy

Organizational structure:
34-member board of directors consisting of the president of each distric plus one board member elected by local community college boards. Meets three times a year. Executive Committee consists of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, two At-Large Members and the Immediate Past President

Budgeted income:

Dues structure:
Paid by local districts based on a flat rate shared equally plus a rate based on student FTE as estimated for state appropriation.

Executive Director
Student Success Director
Deputy Director for Operations
Legislative Director
General Counsel (part-time)
Office Manager