all states

South Carolina Association of Technical College Commissioners
2711 Middleburg Drive
Suite 313B
Phone: 803-798-8528
Columbia, SC 29204

Chief Executive: Elizabeth Crone, Executive Director <>
Colleges represented: 15 area technical colleges; 1 area community college
Tax status: 501(c)(6)

Organizational structure:
16 member Board of Directors
-one member from each of the 16 college boards
-Executive Committee: Past Board Chair, Board Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair, and Secretary

Budgeted income:

Dues structure:
Contributed by the 16 Colleges. A flat rate for 50% of association budget and other 50% is contributed by 16 colleges based on a pro-ratad formula by FTE's.

Executive Director
Contract Lobbyist